Latest news
Latest news
Upcoming event

IPCC Business Briefing on the Summary for Urban Policymakers

Virtual event: Monday 6 December 2021 at 11-12pm EST / 4-5pm GMT / 5-6pm CET
Resilience First is working with our global business members and city network partners with the support of the German Government and the Resilience Shift to produce a series of Summary for Urban Policymakers (SUP) reports that will distill the findings of the latest international climate science in the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) 6th Assessment Report (AR6) for urban context.